Members


Li-Huei Tsai
Picower Institute Director,
Principal Investigator,
Faculty Member.
Email: lhtsai@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1660
Office: 46-4325A
Alexander Nott
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: anott@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1649
Office: 46-4223
Alison Mungenast
Research Manager
Email: mungenas@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-3715
Office: 46-4290
Andrii Rudenko
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: andrey9@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1650
Office: 46-4223
Anthony Martorell
Technical Assistant
Email: martorel@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4214
Elizabeth Gjoneska
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: gjoneska@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1647
Office: 46-4223
Gus Zahariadis
Assistant to Dr. Li-Huei Tsai
Email: tsaiasst@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4235
Hannah Frances Iaccarino
Graduate Student
Email: hfi@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1650
Office: 46-4223
Hansruedi Mathys
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: hmathys@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3715
Office: 46-4223
Hidekuni Yamakawa
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: jgraeff@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1647
Office: 46-4223
Jay Penney
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: jpenney@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1645
Office: 46-4214
Jemmie Cheng
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:jdcheng@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4223