Postdoctoral Associates

Alexander Nott
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: anott@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1649
Office: 46-4223
Andrii Rudenko
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: andrey9@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1650
Office: 46-4223
Elizabeth Gjoneska
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: gjoneska@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1647
Office: 46-4223
Hansruedi Mathys
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: hmathys@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3715
Office: 46-4223
Jay Penney
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: jpenney@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1645
Office: 46-4214
Jemmie Cheng
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:jdcheng@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4223
Jenny (Ping-Chieh) Pao
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:jennypao@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1648
Office: 46-4225
Jinsoo Seo
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: jinsoo_s@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1646
Office: 46-4223
Jun Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:junwang2@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1648
Office: 46-4225
Lauren Ashley Watson
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: lawatson@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1653
Office: 46-4223
Ram Madabhushi
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: ram_m@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1646
Office: 46-4223
Trongha Phan
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: thphan@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1654
Office: 46-4223