Postdoctoral Associates

Elizabeth Gjoneska
Research Scientist
Email: gjoneska@mit.edu
Hansruedi Mathys
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: hmathys@mit.edu
Jay Penney
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: jpenney@mit.edu
Jemmie Cheng
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email:jdcheng@mit.edu
Jenny (Ping-Chieh) Pao
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:jennypao@mit.edu
Jinsoo Seo
Research Scientist
Email: jinsoo_s@mit.edu
Joel Blanchard
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: jblanch@mit.edu
Jun Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:junwang2@mit.edu
Lauren Ashley Watson
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: lawatson@mit.edu
Nina Dedic
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: ndedic@mit.edu
Ravikiran (Ravi) Raju
Visiting MD/Fellow
Email: Ravikiran.Raju@childrens.harvard.edu
Yuan-Ta Lin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ytlin@mit.edu